Executive DirectorsMadam Wu Yajun (Chairperson)
Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Zhao Yi (Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Wang Guangjian
Mr. Chen Xuping

Independent Non-Executive DirectorsMr. Frederick Peter Churchouse
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Zeng Ming

Audit CommitteeMr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman)
Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse
Mr. Xiang Bing    

Remuneration CommitteeMr. Zeng Ming (Chairman)
Madam Wu Yajun
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Investment CommitteeMadam Wu Yajun
Mr. Shao Mingxiao
Mr. Zhao Yi
Mr. Chen Xuping
Mr. Su Xizhen
Mr. Chang Keyi    

Company SecretaryMs. Zhang Lei    

Authorized RepresentativesMadam Wu Yajun
Mr. Zhao Yi    

AuditorDeloitte Touche Tohmatsu
35th Floor, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Hong Kong, China    

Registered OfficeCricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands    

Principle Place of Business and Address of Headquarters in the PRCBeijing Longfor Blue Engine Industrial Park Building 6 No. 8 Beiyuan Street Chaoyang District Beijing    

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong ,China15/F, 1 Duddell Street, Central, Hong Kong, China    

China Hong Kong Share RegistrarTricor Investor Services Limited
Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, China